International Journal of Innovation Studies

Senior Advisors

Qingrui Xu, Zhejiang University

Bengt-Åke Lundvall, Aalborg University

Eric Von Hippel, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Richard R. Nelson, Columbia University

Ikujiro Nonaka, Hitotsubashi University

Arie Y. Lewin, Duke University

Georges Haour, IMD Business School

Member of Advisory Board

Henry Chesbrough, Berkeley University

Johan Schot, University of Sussex

John Kao, EdgeMakers

Franco Malerba, Bocconi University

Debra M. Amidon, ENTOVATION

Richard Li Hua, CAMOT

Fred Phillips, Stony Brook University - State University of

New York

Chang Chieh Hang, National University of Singapore

Peter Ping Li, Copenhagen Business School

Keun Lee, Seoul National University

Max von Zedtwitz, GLORAD

Xiaolan Fu, University of Oxford

Alexander Brem, University of Southern Denmark

Eric Viardot, Eada Business School Barcelona

Tariq S. Durrani, University of Strathclyde

David K. Tse, University of Hong Kong

Yun Liu, Beijing University of Technology

Wim Vanhaverbeke, Hasselt University

Xin Fang, Chinese Academy of Science

Rongping Mu, Chinese Academy of Science

Lan Xue, Tsinghua University

Jiancheng Guan, Chinese Academy of Science

Xiaobo Wu, Zhejiang University

Xielin Liu, Chinese Academy of Science

Guisheng Wu, Tsinghua University

Yan Zhang (Anthea), Rice University

Yuan Li, Shanghai Jiaotong University

Editor-in-Chief

Jin Cen, Tsinghua University

Associate Editors

Lucy Lu, Bournemouth University Yuandi Wang, Sichuan University Yuan Zhou, Tsinghua University

Managing Editor: Jiayin Xie

Members of Editorial Board

Xiangdong Chen, Beihang University

Jing (Annie) Zhang, University of Otago

Angela Paladino, The University of Melbourne

Bin Guo, Zhejiang University

Can Huang, Zhejiang University

Xibao Li, Tsinghua University

Jizhen Li, Tsinghua University

Xudong Gao, Tsinghua University

Yi Wang, Tsinghua University

Yuya Kajikawa, Tokyo Institute of Technology

Margaret Dalziel, University of Waterloo

Iris Xiaohong Quan, San Jose State University

Kaihua Chen, Chinese Academy of Science

Jiang Yu, Chinese Academy of Science

Philipp Böing, Centre for European Economic Research

(ZEW)

Jason Li-Ying, Technical University of Denmark

Fei Yu, Tsinghua University

Luca Cacciolatti, University of Westminster